Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

InspiringLadyLov

52 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not quite Wonder Woman…but pretty darn close!

In her own words

Those who know me best often describe me as generous, accomplished, intelligent, resilient, open-minded, independent and fun. I’d just add that I’m a connector by nature. I love bringing people together—and will find any excuse to do it! What else should you know about me? I have a successful corporate career. It’s a great fit for me—and I love what I do. I’m the devoted single parent of a young son. He is my top priority and I adore being his Mom. In fact, this is probably a good time to mention that my family is very important to me. My immediately family lives nearby and we have a lot of fun together. I also revel in the outdoors, hiking, get-togethers, new restaurants, laughter and good friends. All told, I have a good life, filled with laughter, adventure and faith. But one thing is missing. Maybe it’s you. I’ve thought a lot about the kind of man I’d like to meet. First and foremost, I appreciate a guy who has his act together! He is someone with a strong character—and has found success (however he may define it) in work, in parenting and in his personal relationships. This man shares my love of good food. Extra points if he likes to cook! He enjoys children and isn’t afraid to be silly and playful. He knows the importance of health and fitness. He is confident, caring and open to building something real. And, most importantly, he is ready to get in touch so we can see where a simple hello might take us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets at this time but have historically had the feline type - though I also love most dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m partial to Yuki Sushi, Fish Market, Dio Deka, and Wine Cellar. And travel is fun, too. I’m always up for weekends in Napa, Carmel and Marin County. And I’m happy to go further afield, too!

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

iPhone,,Laughter, Passport, Blackeyed Peas,Coldplay,Queen Carol King Dancing. Summer festivals. Being outside. New adventures. Spending time with friends and family. Watching fantastic series (Chef's Table, House of Cards, Damages, Breaking Bad...)

For fun

I’m definitely the active type! I enjoy snow skiing, swimming, regular work-outs, hiking and road cycling. But sometimes it’s nice to slow down a bit. That’s when you’ll find me watching movies, cooking and entertaining friends.

Last read

Gillian Flynn’s “Gone Girl.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as the Director of Mergers and Acquisitions Integration for a large corporation. I really love what I do!
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Roman Catholic tradition—but, over time, have migrated to a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I hold a Bachelor’s degree from San Jose State University and a Master’s degree in Business from Santa Clara University.