Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Inspired4animals

35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone exceptional to share my life with. Hopefully, he is inspiring, brilliant, driven, passionate, & loves life.

In her own words

I am probably different from anyone you have ever met, which could be good or bad depending on who you ask. I am driven, passionate, creative, determined, confident, independent, inspired, and am lucky to be doing things that I love in life. I have a deep love for animals and have dedicated my life to saving them. I have a very exciting company that could save the lives of millions of animals, if I am successful – which I plan to be, considering the stakes =) I am looking for someone exceptional to share my life with. I want someone inspiring, brilliant, confident, loyal, very attractive, passionate, driven, successful, adventurous, with a love for life. I want someone who is my equal, if not above. I want to find someone who I respect and adore. I wish that was an easy thing to find, but the person I am looking for is most likely one in a billion, if he exists at all =) I am cynical about love, but will never stop dreaming.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I rescue and retrain Thoroughbred horses. They are the inspiration for everything I am doing in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii: Kauai is my favorite island. I love warm weather & tropical destinations. Snow and mountains are great to, because I enjoy skiing. My favorite international destinations: Venice, Paris, London, Thailand. Here in the US I love California!!!

Favorite things

Horses, horses, horses. For TV, anything on Animal Planet. -Also the Daily Show, the Colbert Report, Person of Interest (great new show), Games of Thrones (books and series). Way too many other things to list.

For fun

Horseback riding is by far my favorite thing to do when I have free time. I have been riding my whole life. I also love traveling, rescuing animals, & almost anything creative. I am also very social & love going out in NYC.

Last read

The Bond - Our Kinship with Animals & Our Call to Defend Them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I own an Animal Friendly Lifestyle Brand. My company falls into what is being called the fourth sector, or a For-Benefit Corporation.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part American Indian, so I don't look like the typical "blonde", especially in the summer =)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Art Direction background & happen to be a huge computer nerd (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign etc).