Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of Sacramento, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wow! The Bay area is fantastic! Let's laugh, eat, drink, and be merry!

In his own words

A little about me: I'm fun loving, laid-back, even tempered, intellectual, professionally intense. I take pride in my appearance. I am sensitive and extremely loyal. Open, honest, and ready to love. If I were a baseball, Id be a home run. I'm a lot of fun, funny, smart, talented, not too bad to look at :-)! If I met myself Id want to be my friend. cool is that? I am consistent, and yet open minded enough to listen and able to go with the flow when needed. I am a man that is grounded and not full of himself. I am on a quest for that woman that I was made to cover (best friend and lover). Not a one night stand but a life long investment. My recent photos reveal the consortium of looks I adorn from time to time. I'm wise in my presentation and yet display youthful vigor. I AM NOT fresh out of a relationship and I bring no drama. I am clear, direct, and decisive. I am a night owl. I work hard Monday thru Friday so I am ready for fun and excitement on the weekend. My match is a balance to all of my many facets. (NO SMOKERS!!!) She must be Well developed in the fine art of KISSING!!! (meaning, you enjoy kissing and you are good at it). A good communicator who understands the difference between talking, listening, and most important dialogue. She is intelligent and bright! A woman who can Rock a fitting black or red dress, and the same with jeans! A strong personality and youthful countenance that can handle her own. Positive self image! She knows how to be sexy, classy, mature, spiritual, responsible, playful, and comfortable in her own skin. She is ready for a real and honest connection to a real man. She will have TIME in her life for a real man. If we talk on the phone and it takes months or weeks to meet I will not be interested. Not afraid of her emotions, but able to handle what life sometimes deals. She must be honest, honest, and more honest. Not perfect, but perfect for me. Has an adventurous character! Confidence, confidence, and more confidence is what women want in a man, and I desire the same in a woman. I will not apologize for a measure of vanity, an attractive woman with a positive, healthy, and feminine presentation is high on my radar! My week is filled with work most of the time so the weekend is when I make time to have fun. Late evenings during the week is possible. Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. For those who read the book 5 Love Languages, my love language is Physical touch, and words of affirmation. 2015 WILL BE OUR YEAR! LET ME BE YOUR SUCCESS STORY! Don't be shy say "hello!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I like all animals but I do not have any. My life style does not permit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shop, Mall, movies, Restaurant, bowling, poetry, lectures, church, friends, family, live entertainment, Jazz, R&B, Neol-Soul, Beach, Lake, Parks, Museums, dancing periodically, Winery, Brewery, and where ever inspiring people are.


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy cuddling and laughing. Concert, Comedy, Dancing once in a while, hanging with other couples, and the movies, I'm a movie watcher and enjoy trying new things. I also enjoying traveling and sight seeing

For fun

Laughter, fun, food, music, good conversations, hugs, art, poetry, and so much more.

Last read

I read all types of literature. I enjoy business management books, leadership enhancements books, self help, Christian books, autobiography, and so much more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Management: Manufacturing/Logistics
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The beginning of wisdom is the fear of the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life long learning!