Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 150 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
3'9" (114cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Confidence is contagious and so is the lack of confidence..

In his own words

Well here goes... I am an amazing individual that lives life to the fullest. As you can see from my pictures I am in a wheelchair. But please don't let that stop you from dropping me an email and saying hello. Life is to short to take for granted. I have always had confidence in myself and in everything I do. I am 26 years old and living the dream. Growing up the dating life was never easy for me. That hasn't stop me from trying. I love to dance, yes i can dance lol, play adaptive sports, and most of all, I love my job as a Motivational Speaker. I have touched so many live throughout my short time here on earth and continue to do so. I am looking for a women who isn't ashamed of being with a great individual like me. Someone funny, outgoing, and with a great deal of confidence. My goal is to travel the world one day and become one of the greatest public figures ever! I love music and I also like to play my guitar every now and then. My passion is sports but mainly football and host my own sports radio show every Saturday. I also started a Non-Profit organization that helps individuals that are disabled play sports. I love to helping others more then anything. I just got accepted to FAU and plan to study communications. I love meeting new people so shoot me an email.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach and anywhere life leads me..


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Sports and well just ask me and find out.

For fun

I try to keep myself busy but manage to find time hanging out with my little god brother.

Last read

I read a lot of sports articles online. The last book I read was a year ago called "Get off your butt."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'9" (114cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm a Motivational Speaker and the Director of a non profit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree