Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the best person I'll ever meet

In his own words

Raised in Seattle, lived in Rome and now living in beautiful Santa Monica. I definitely love living near the water. I'm a bit of a dichotomy I'd say. I love exquisite food but also into fitness and I like to keep in shape. I think I have a healthy balance between jeans/t-shirt & flips or throwing on a blazer for an evening out. But I prefer the later. I can stay in and cook and watch a movie with that someone special, but also love eating out and being social with friends. My friends would probably say I am loyal, great sense of humor, honest, spontaneous but grounded and passionate... which I guess is what I’d want in a woman. I believe you can't ask for what you yourself cannot give-but definitely enough differences to keep things spicy, balance the other out, and learn from one another! If I had to say what I’m looking for I’d know it if I saw it. But certainly someone who is intelligent, ambitious, fellow foodie, loyal, knows where they are in life and what they want and completely unafraid to go for it. A woman with a good balance between career and personal life, good sense of humor, is as comfortable in a 5 star restaurant as well as a hole in the wall dive, appreciates the finer things in life but not pretentious and is good to people :) Traditional values with a modern outlook-as I think I am def a mix of the two. I ran NCAA division I track and boxed. I’m an easy laugh but very serious about my career and protecting my loved ones.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Playing with my nieces and nephews. And I'm experimenting in the kitchen more than i ever thought i would.

For fun

I enjoy going to a good playoff game and making an evening of it with dinner and friends. Travel is a big thing for me too. New experiences are a must. And anything in the water is outstanding.

Last read

My nightstand will be a combination of the classics (Hemingway, F Scott or Stendahl) But I just chewed through the Steve Jobs bio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
International Negotiations
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral