Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
im quiet- silence is attractive- body language...

In her own words

im quiet- silence is attractive- body language is more than enough- very hot! a dominant guy one step ahead is my style. i like a strong hold type of persistence that i cant refuse. im easy going with little fuss but with a confident side about me that may be perceived as dark and sexy or extremely financially driven in a good way- i like leaders that are spontaneous with lots of ideas- if not- thats cool too bc either way- its the physical that matters at first :-) i can admit that. do u ? First Date? hard to say. we all know the basics. every encounter is different so i have no ideal first date. hangn by my pool or yours is simple, sexy and intriguing. no much needed- the more simlple- the better but one time encounters will never reach the juicy core- i want the juicy core. do u ?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like restaurants and local bars. Im done with the club scene. I love to travel and make it a point to go somewhere new several times a year.

Favorite things

I love seafood especially raw seafood. I've enjoyed my latest craving of alaskan king crab. I've been hitting the concert scene lately. ACDC was my last concert and madonnas coming up in nyc.. im currently planning a trip to egypt for fun.

For fun

Home is my favorite place. Great company and good conversation is all i ask for now. I enjoy lounges, jazz clubs and good movies at home. My favorite actress is Angelina Jolie.

Last read

My latest read is the journey to self discovery . I love spiritual books and especially books on the science of the soul.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently in the medical field. I enjoy it immensely. I specialize with my hands and i love getting patients well. I love the business side of it. Im very business orientated so this profession worked out well for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in Miami Beach , i was raised in Vegas and Miami. I went to college in Los Angeles and now live in Miami practicing
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
To each their own
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral