Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
♫ Don't worry ♫ Be happy ♫

In his own words

My drug of choice is coffee. If there was an IV drip for that, it would be in flowing through my arms right now. There are a lot of things can say about me. Oddly, I can't figure it out at this time. I teach online, but online dating is new for me. It's also ironic that I still can't find things to say, but in my classes, I can type a lecture and annotate it for students in a jiffy (a lecture on coffee). I think I am more fun in real life than online. I 'think'... My thinking is more like out of the universe than out of the box (maybe it's the caffeine). I am generally a chill, most say, "comfortable" person to be with. I don't know what that means, but I'll take it. I feel lately, I am having more "Danny Glover" moments in Lethal Weapon, where I am becoming "too old for this sh!t" these days. But, I am young at heart. Maybe I'll hear from someone. By the way - I don't actually 'like' exercising 1-2 times a day like it may say. And, I am REALLY trying to quit! Feel free to contact me. Don't be a stranger (or at least not with me). Happy hunting everyone!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love most pets. I used to have turtles... I can usually get along with most creatures.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

National Harbor for now. This will often change.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I like a lot of things. Not just one or two things. Don't like to limit myself to a few things. I surprise myself with how many things I actually like once I try it. Least favorite thing though is roller coasters. I stay away from them.

Last read

My friends book, "Drug, Sex, Violence, God and everything else that's good for you."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
This is a weird one. I am the luckiest person in the world because I get to do what I love. I do multimedia and video for a local DC area University, and I also teach art and design and video for a few local colleges/universities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Originally from a small country in South Asia that is not an island. Let's see who gets this :-) But, I grew up and live inside the beltway.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but my education(both from priests and teachers) have taught me, tolerance, acceptance and love for all. So, I try to stick to that and am very open to everyone. I think it's cool if you can celebrate all religions rather than isolate.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Did my undergraduate work at GWU. Then, did my MFA work across the river at Mason.