Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace.

In her own words

Just like for many of you it has come to online dating even for me. Fought it for a while but after the last man I met in a bar, it was either that or turning lesbian. The latter was just not my thing so here I am. I thought reading Dating 101 book would help get this started but I don't have time for it just like I don't have time to go out 5 nights a week... so I just read the summary of the book; show interest in his stories only to revert back to the best things about yourself, show that you are funny, intelligent and that you are spicy (like Indian food). Good. I got this! I'd like to think that I'm entertaining, funny, up for almost everything. I can hold an intelligent conversation, love to travel, love to talk,and be adventurous. Others have said that I'm intelligent, attractive, that I've inspired them (Grey Goose has lost some valuable customers due to this- I don't drink) and that my appreciation for life is something u rarely see these days. I am and can be awesome. My awesomeness superceades anyone's! I swear! :) lol While embarking on my quest to find the "perfect man" I have realized that I can come off a little strong and not many men are able to handle that. Being educated, well traveled, and holding strong opinions seems to intimidate people. ... Hence I'm looking for a man who can handle a strong woman...someone I am going to be able to look up to and lean on. I'm also a vegan but no worries we can still go to steak houses and I pinky swear I won't break down in tears and mourn the cow you are devouring. Look, just looking to meet someone worthwhile. I've met my share of frogs and I strongly believe there's a prince out there, I just wish we were still in the 16th century so I can spot him on his white horse and stop wasting time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Last read

Rapid EKG interpretation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Grey
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical device sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree