Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

InquisitiveMind_

32 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles of Bellevue, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
..

In her own words

To be honest I’m not really sure how to start this. To summarize all that you are into a paragraph (while hoping your personality shines through) seems like a daunting task. I'll give it a shot but I can't promise you it'll be pretty.. :) Let's see, what made me decide to try this. Without getting into too much detail, I have just experienced one of the best years of my life filled with tremendous personal growth. The person I am right now is such a drastic change from even just a few years ago. It was really a result from stepping outside of my comfort zone and realizing that there isn't anything to lose.. so here I am. No expectations of what this site might bring, if at the end of the day all I’ve had are a few good conversations or a new friend then I will be completely satisfied. I am.. timid and reserved if I’m first meeting you. However, that fades fairly quickly. Once the initial shyness wears off you end up with a laid back, quirky girl that loves to smile and laugh. I've got an open mind so I’m up for new adventures. In terms of what I’m looking for..it's hard to pin-point. I don't have a type since I rely a lot on the connection. I'd say humor is important, or at least someone that can actually laugh at themselves every now and then. How someone handles stress is probably a big one for me, or more importantly, how they deal with the people closest to them during these times. I think this is a good ending point :). If you want to know more, message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

I enjoy all movies... except horror flicks! I'll agree to a horror flick once every few years and then remember why I refuse to watch :) My fav tv shows include Dexter, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, & Hawaii 5-0

For fun

I like trying new restaurants on the weekends. We are so spoiled here in Seattle, can't seem to keep up with all the great places to eat. I recently picked up bouldering and its been insanely fun and challenging thus far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral