Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles of West Orange, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
quit the cliche, date an original !

In his own words

A contemplative soul, constantly pondering grand thoughts (usually about nothing), over-thinking incalculable hypothetical scenarios; highly organized simplifier, far from from materialistic. Friends have described me as that good kinda weird (consider that a compliment), fun, different; boring is dumb, serious when necessary, seriously sarcastic otherwise; positive realist, heart in the right place; raised by an Italian/Irish family of hand-talkers and cutter-offers, chivalrous old-world style, yet modernized, edgey, and highly adaptable. Comfortably independent while also desiring companionship, I believe in amazing-overall-attraction,...instinctual, intellectual, reciprocal, that eyes/body/heart/brain combo. Have become quite the cook since moving to Hoboken 3yrs ago; fresh/healthy/organic, dairy and gluten-free. You..... find it easy to smile and laugh, and at yourself; have an exterior of serious sarcasm, silly/goofy core; mature enough to know better, young enough to still have fun; progressively adds to a conversation; is encouraging and enthusiastic; maintains an active lifestyle; will light up my life even more; one who looks amazing... and makes me look good too haha; such that will be my friend, my lust, my love, my total adoration

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Had 2, currently without, planning to adopt a rescue in the next year or so

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cliff-side Apartment, Parks of Hoboken, NYC, Manasquan, Poconos


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

pineapple,quinoa,garlic,agave syrup orange, the color high thread count sheets my Subaru PearlJam,FooFi,Cake,DaftPunk,Radiohead,PinkFloyd WalkingDead,GameOThrones,Spartacus,Davinci'sDemons BillMaher,JohnStewart,MikeMyers,GeorgeCarlin

For fun

Philosophy; Astronomy; Paintball; PearlJam/EddieVedder Shows; Indoor Rock-Climbing

Last read

Countless articles of Science,Astronomy,Cosmology,Philosophy The Art of Racing In The Rain A Good Dog The Blood Type Diet: Eat Right For Your Type The China Study



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Office Services Supervisor, 5yrs , Tri-State Firm
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non-religious (raised catholic) Nature, Science, the Universe... hold precedence
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
MUCH College, changed majors couple times, few classes short BA