Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The most amazing headline you've ever read in your how important is the headline anyway?

In her own words

I enjoy having a good time and making the most of my life. I'm easy to talk to and I'm friendly. I love making people laugh and appreciate anyone who will return the favor. I'm honest and I take all relationships in my life seriously, whether they are friendly or intimate. Ask anyone that truly knows me and they'll let you know I'm a great catch and an awesome person to have in your life. I like to check out new places and restaurants in the Houston area, working out and spending time with family and friends. When I believe in something I give it my all and would like equal effort in return. I'm looking for someone that will like me for who I am and I will do the same. I am not into playing games and want an honest and faithful man. I believe that things happen for a reason and that some people come into your life for certain purposes. I'd like to spend my time with someone who is confident, intelligent, attractive, and social. I am not superficial but there has to be a mutual physical attraction. If you are on here because you just want to "get lucky" or think, "I'm just looking for a 'good time'..." do not contact me. I want someone who knows what they want and are open to the idea of being in a committed relationship. I enjoy someone that has depth & substance if sending me a message. Just "Hi." & "Hey." is not going to cut it. Finally, if you see my profile/pictures & like what you see then by all means message me. Please don't be shy. There is nothing more attractive than a man with confidence! ☺

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a German Shepherd

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Washington, downtown, midtown, Marq*E center, and other spots. Sometimes the hot spot is my house relaxing watching a good movie!


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Favorites Stores: NY&CO, Agaci, Forever 21, Old Navy Food: Depends what I'm craving Colors: pink, purple, black, blue Weather: 70 degrees, not so cold, not so hot Music: all kinds, but I'm not a big country fan

For fun

Movies, dancing, singing, bowling, swimming, playing poker, hanging out with family and friends. I like going out, but I also enjoy staying at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Houston, but Colombian background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communication Studies