Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Minus the pretense

In his own words

I am open and honest, looking for same-- I know everyone says that but few people truly know what it means, it would seem. I like working towards goals, some would say I'm driven, I think of it more like deriving my own purpose in life. I can be heady, but I tie my own shoes and button up my shirt like every other man. I have a myriad of interests, I'm well-traveled for someone my age (or, at least I think). I like reading, movies, camping, hiking, traveling, museums, theater, and, of course, music-- wide variety of tastes, never got into modern "country," though. Easy going, if shy at first.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up with dogs, love dogs. I live in a house and my housemate has a *huge* dog that's super friendly. I've also had just about every other domesticated pet one can possibly think of.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lestat's, The Ould Sod, Balboa Park, Any place with good sushi, The Casbah, Veg N Out, The Whistlestop. Pretty much anywhere in the Normal Heights, Kensington, North Park, South Park, Hillcrest, Mission Hills and Midtown area.

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything, a lot of it has do with the company I keep. :)

Last read

Guns, Germs and Steel by Jared Diamond.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I was in the military, now I work for the Navy doing Accounting. I am finishing school and plan on sitting for the CPA exam.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mixed, Black/Native-American on my father's side, Scottish/German on my mother's side.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Some college No preference
Finishing school, I will be walking with honors in summer of 2014.