Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple guy looking for a simple friend!

In his own words

I'm a geeky guy that likes to use the computer and play games. I'm not absorbed enough to be addicted to them, but if I have free time I'll generally be playing one of several (namely LoL or GW2). I don't follow any sports, but mostly because I'm a loner and have nobody to teach me! I will try ANYTHING once. ANYTHING. I take criticism well and love listening to other peoples lives!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to crowded restaurants and having conversations over great food. Mexican in particular. There's this great place called Christina's that I love.


El Centro College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Music: All genre's (including some foreign) except most RnB ** Movies: Anything, really, as long as it's in english! Even the bad ones! ** TV: House, The Newsroom, Vampire Diaries (guilty pleasure!), Game of Thrones ** Foods: Anything delicious!

For fun

I kill to see movies. I love all the blockbusters, and even the ones that aren't so good at the box office. Food is also a great way to get me to do... anything, really. I LOVE playing League of Legends with my buddies!

Last read

I recently read The Host, which was an okay book. I'm a big fan of lots of the pop culture books, like Harry Potter and The Hunger Games. I need to do more reading, but I never put myself up to it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I am accepting of all faiths as long as it doesn't degrade you or intrude on me!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
Currently attending school for Respiratory Therapy while working at an exotic veterinary clinic.