Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-Loving, Intelligent, and Sensual

In her own words

Let me share with you a few things about myself, Above all, I am fun-loving, spontaneous and passionate. You might say I am "the glass is half full" kind of girl. Because life is short, it is important to me to live each day almost as if it might be the last and to see other people happy and enjoying what they do. There is nothing I love more than a stimulating conversation, a fabulous dinner and good wine with friends. Although I grew up in the south for the most part, I have done some traveling, have lived abroad and went to college in Switzerland. I enjoy meeting people from around the world and learning about their lives and cultures. I will try most things once (except jumping out of a perfectly good airplane and diving with sharks!) I can be adventurous at times. I love sailing-have done some blue water sailing. I am a great first mate. I love the blue waters of the Caribbean and have sailed a great deal in that area. I have a beautiful daughter who is off in college and I am both proud of her and miss her tremendously. We are best friends. I am passionate about my animals. I have two horses. I have two dogs-love them all dearly. I love converitable rides in the mountains or anywhere for that matter. I have been known to have my top down when it was 48 degrees and sunny with the heat going full blast :) I enjoy walks on the beach, a dinner outside on a crisp fall evening with my man by my side-maybe even playing footsy with me under the table :) I can socialize with the best of them, at ease in any environment from a business formal to a casual tailgate party. A sail on a sunny, windy day. I am a risk taker, but not a reckless one. I love a good challenge. I am fairly new to the Houston area, although I did live here when I was a child and I have some Texas roots! I enjoy being romanced, because I am a romantic in my heart. I love to be wooed-Chiverly is certainly not dead in my book! I am a very passionate person. I take care of myself and hope for that in my mate. I want to be with someone who is able to appreciate the good things that life has to offer and is focused on the positive side of life. Like many of you out here in match land, I don't want to spend the rest of my life alone and hope to eventually find the right person. I am loyal and I work very hard at maintaining a healthy relationship and I would like to have similar qualities in my man. Someone who can appreciate a healthy lifestyle and understands how that can help one enjoy life more. Most of all, I need him to be strong, kind, thoughtful and faithful. I look forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Europe-want to travel there more.-cruising on ships and boats :) Italy-.Venice-Tapas Dining.-cool little restaurants,Locally I love to tool around at City Center & enjoy the outdoor restuarants. Day trips, wine tastings, Surfside, Galveston

Favorite things

Sense and Sensibility was one of my favorite movies, all kinds of music,-except RAP. Almost any type of food goes. Lobster-seafood. Tiki bars-especially boat up Tiki Bars... The Florida Keys. Not much time for TV-like to watch movies mostly.

For fun

I am a travelbug. Learn to Salsa :), love dancing, good food & wine, Sailing the Caribbean-in the moonlight, cuddle in bed on a rainy morning, snow skiing, luv animals, convertibles, watch a falling star. To be in my luv's arms,laugh-joie de Vivre

Last read

The Notebook- most amazing true story about true committed love. Wish everyone could experience this kind of love. 3 Cups of Tea, Russian Concubine, Memoirs of a Geisha, White Swan, Non-fiction books & -various biz topics-self improvement books..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Software Sales in the Talent Management Space.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Swedish/German/Irish-English (A Mutt :-)~
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I speak and understand basic German and French. I am not totally fluent.