Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Well-educated; low-profile; dynamic;...

In his own words

Well-educated; low-profile; dynamic; bi-coastal; cavalier entrepreneur seeking a captivating; well-grounded, gifted woman to share my time. Wooed by deeds, not facade. Best man to many; enemy to few; trusted by strangers. No need for a second chance to make a first impression. Born humbly to giggle with, and inspire children. Italian heritage. Talented; warm; genuine; affectionate; young-at-heart; passionate; accomplished; spontaneous; and blessed. Believer of playing hard - working harder. Engulfed by kindness. Cultivated; banterer; and charismatic. Willing to compromise, unwilling to settle. I am searching for the ultimate partner in crime, without getting handcuffed in the process. So, until someone truly aspiring comes along, I prefer to remain alone - and elated, verses being together with someone insatiable - and miserable. And while it appears that chivalry, and traditional values are diminishing among my species, I assure you that mine remain in tact. ~Sebastian

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Summer Concerts @ Lake Arrowhead, CA


Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

I'm a foodie... let's eat! :)

For fun

Skydiving or bungee-jumpin' on a first date is not my idea of having fun. :O Anything else that keeps us grounded. :) I'm a foodie! Let's eat!

Last read

Shotgun Lovesongs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Transactional Negotiator. Multi-national and International trade. Neutral Mediator. Negotiations of corporate mergers; acquisitions; hostile takeovers; and athlete contract re-negotiations... .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My Parents, Grand, and Great Grandparents were born in Italy. I was raised old-school by my Grandparents, a littl' ahead of my time, with no regrets. My Grandparents will always be my heroes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Continuing education is extremely important to me. I don't believe that we can ever grow too-old to pursue the ultimate American dream... the wealth of knowledge and education is truly priceless.