Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
.."sunny days, everybody loves them but tell me can YOU stand the RAIN ?".....

In her own words

I am open to meeting that special someone wherever. I just recently moved to D.C and so far I like it alot. The peoplesphere (if that's a word), is more fast-paced than I'm used to but I'm sure it'll grow on me. I am American by birth but I grew up in West Africa because my dad decided to go on a quest to trace his African roots and my family ended up staying a long while with of course periodic visits back home to the States. I had my College education over there too. I would love to tell you more about that and the many adventures I experienced while there. I love reading, DIY fix ups, singing, attending comedy shows, cooking, watching the Food Network channel and going to cooking networking mixers. I am a Formula 1 and European/Champions League Football fan courtesy of my brothers. I love going to art shows/galleries and museums. I like taking long walks on trails, wall-climbing, swimming, cycling to mention a few. I am passionate about my family, helping others, being the best I can be in all my endeavors and putting GOD first and foremost in everything I do, I would love to attract and see that in you. I look forward to meeting someone who is God-fearing, confident in himself and is able to be the best he can be in all situations in his life. I am not really used to writing about myself, but feel free to ask me anything. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

i would love to have a dog one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cosy Coffee shops around D.C, art shows/galleries/museums, volunteer/community outreaches and fundraisers, Sports lounges, London/UK, some cities in West and South Africa. Also going to the Carribean islands is on my to do list this year......

Favorite things

Love watching the Food Network Channel, Formula 1 racing, European Champions League Football, to many favorite things to mention. But feel free to ask me in a message or when we meet.

For fun

Going to the Art museums near my area, went indoor ice skating on my birthday, I love reading, cooking( trying new recipes) and I like experiencing new things to do like travelling to places and participating in new sports or any outdoor activity

Last read

My Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am not religious, but I attend a non-denominational church on Sundays and for week service after work.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BSc. in Real Estate