Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet your match.

In her own words

I recognize that the best of people is probably not discovered on an online profile. Myself, included. But a little about me: I work as a therapist for teens. I have worked with grief counseling and substance abuse counseling as well. I'm working towards my goal of independent practice. My work can be emotionally trying so I use my free time staying busy with positive and fulfilling endeavors. I enjoy making other people laugh and it's a bit of a coping strategy for hard times. I'm usually causing some kind of benign mischief and seeking out a chuckle from people around me. I keep physically active with different things like belly dance, walks, hikes, short runs, and yoga but I am by no means "athletic." I thrive from connecting with people so I crave great conversation. I've worked hard at self improvement and at making sure I'm a solid partner for someone. I hope to find someone who's done the same. My first priority is someone funny who enjoys conversation. I like artistic minds but I respect someone with some structure, too. Education and independence are important to me. I'd like someone who has really gotten to know himself and is ready to share. I'm a natural care-taker so I need someone who can give back just as much. Ideally, he'd be giving, strong, positive, passionate, and a little quirky. I'm really looking forward to meeting the right guy for me, and the experiences we'll share. If that could be you, please write. Good luck!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 small funny looking dogs, 1 big dumb dog, and 1 cat with superfluous toes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cornish Pasty, Bookman's, Coffee Rush, Switch, Tempe Marketplace

Favorite things

Baking amazing cookies, taking a satisfying hike, spending time with friends, game nights, belly dance, crochet, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, horror movies, shopping, yoga.

Last read

Gone Girl; a great mystery with really genius writing. It's split between two perspectives and it plays with your loyalties.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a therapist for kids 12-18. I work with anything they give me but I'm getting certified in an adolescent substance abuse program.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's degree in Professional Counseling, with a concentration in Expressive Arts Therapy