Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The only 3 things a guy should wanna change about his girl is her last name, her address and her viewpoint on men.

In his own words

Yes, my profile is long. If you don't feel like reading you can just stop here and tell me how handsome you think I am. If you feel compelled, read on. Random things about me I live in LA and am looking to meet some new cool friends that like to go out and have a good time. If you are in the area then great. If not we could try and work something out. If you are 400 miles away then no. Obviously this is a dating website so if nature takes its course and we become more then just friends that's great. It was meant to be. In that case I will be sure to snuggle you with affection like a warm blanket . I am high Energy, Confident (not arrogant), Cool and pretty much in control of my Superhuman Self(j/k).. I laugh all the time.. I love to travel i been to a few places and more to come...I cook most everyday...I just try to keep a well balanced diet...I can dance really good too.... I range from Michael jackson to Carlton..... Yes, I will bust out the Carlton on a moments notice.....Some goals are to continue to improve myself Personally, Professionally Through hard work, determination and education...Music that I love is Reggae(Soja Vybes ) , Hip Hop, House, Drum and Base,La Banda(como los mexicanos..."A Donde Tan Pienada" ) ........I make music too, I have been DJ'ing since i was 14 so i have alot of mixes and mixtapes....... So if your looking for someone who can have a good time and not take things to srs then send me a cheesy message . Roger

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

Gym , Movies , try new places to dine I love trying out new foods , Fishing ,

For fun

Weekend pastime would be going out to social evens chill with the family, anything fun hooka with friends, beach time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school