Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 35 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'10" (147cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking to have some fun.

In his own words

To start things off, I'd like to clarify that I am a transgender man / FTM. Just didn't want this to come as a surprise for people I guess, so that's why I'm opening with this. I'm also kind of a smartass. Like half the stuff that comes out of my mouth is drenched in sarcasm. Well right now I work as a pharmacy technician, which is an alright job. I also work as a freelance artist on the side, although lately I've been concentrating on my upcoming comic. I also like going out a couple times a week, which varies since I don't have a set schedule. I'm usually up for doing something on my free time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I have a 3 year old Scottish Terrier called Bailley. He is a quirky dog, and also the little charmer, and loves to cuddle. He's too smart for this own good, and knows what he can get away with. If he thinks he's ignored, he'll make himself known.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to get lunch at the local Panera Bread, grabbing a booth and spend hours just drawing or working on other things. I spend a good amount of time at the local Barnes and Noble as well. I like places where I can sit and do my own thing.

Favorite things

I've probably watched almost every Family Guy episode out there. I enjoy playing the Final Fantasy games, and lately I've been reading the Sword of Truth series. I'm also about to start the last series of Fringe. I just love Walter's antics.

For fun

I definitely draw a lot in my free time. I also enjoy watching tv shows and movies, or playing an exciting video game.

Last read

Temple of the Winds by Terry Goodkind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference