Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
If you don't like me on our first encounter, I'll buy your next month on Match!

In his own words

I'm gonna try my hardest to make this short, quick and painless so bear with me... I recently moved to LA from Paris, France. I'm a traveler, love going to all kinds of different places all over the world. I am a night owl yes! I believe that meeting people from all around the world is the best way to learn and get cultivated which is why I love my job, I get to meet tons of awesome people who each have something interesting and unique about themselves, we all do. I speak 3 different languages thanks to my traveling addiction! I also love dining out, I'm a big foodie even though I try to stay healthy. I'm very passionate in my relationships even though I like giving and receiving some personal space from time to time! We should all get into some type of excercise, it makes you look good and makes you feel good, so "Just Do It"! I'm a very curious person as well, always down to explore new things! We can either go out to a fancy night out or stay in and watch an entire season of True Blood, I would have a great time either way. Until then, be well and take chances!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Perch (Downtown LA), Venice beach, Chic restaurant, Cliff's Edge Bar and Restaurant, Barney's beanery, Mixology 101, The Grove Beverly Hills, Fogo de Chao Churrascaria, Le Petit Four restaurant, Happy Ending Bar, and much more...


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

TV: Breaking Bad, True Blood, Dexter, Californication, Sons of Anarchy, Quantum Leap, Blue Mountain State, White Collar, Vampire Diaries, King of Queens, Friends, Entourage, The Walking Dead. Music: Danzig, The Black Keys, ACDC, Alice in Chains...

For fun

Movie theaters are where I definitely feel most relaxed and happy, dive bars, traveling, dining out, driving to Vegas just because, working out, making up recipes for signature cocktails, bartending, acting, playing video games, playing poker!

Last read

My Brother's Voice! Fantastic story about a little boy who survived the Holocaust while keeping a journal!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference