Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the girl next door with an edge

In her own words

I am very young in body, spirit and heart. People think i'm funny, witty and smart. Most of all, I'm passionate, loving and very giving. My kids and family mean the world to me. I'm monogamous, have never cheated on a guy and I don't lie, not even about my age. I recycle, eat healthfully (although ice cream and chocolate regularly sneak into my diet) and my work is a means to an end, not the other way around. Now that you've decided I'm cute enough to date, allow me to share some basics. I'm a city girl and usually very stylish, but I'm also happy in my flip flops and a t-shirt. I have good manners, chew with my mouth closed, I balance my books, stick to my budget and, very importantly, my car and mortgage are my only debts. You can take me out, introduce me to your friends and home to mom. I am a complete package - doggie and all. My passion is for the outdoors and adventure. I like fresh air, beautiful beach views, but also a winter chill wrapped in a scarf. Napa is a favorite - its beauty as well as all the delicious wine. And I love a good challenge, so long as my feet stay on the ground. I'm certified to dive, I mountain bike to stay fit and love being outdoors. Snow skiing is my favorite sport and traveling is my passion - i've traveled to many places, and yet my bucket list is still long - if I had you to share these things with, i'd be in heaven. Now that my kids are gone, I'd really like to find that someone special who wants to share a life, be my pal and wash (er, watch) my back. And who wants the same from me. Someone I can count on, trust and safely give my heart.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old Australian Shepard named Luna - she's my guardian angel

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, Florence, Rome, Mammoth, Lake Tahoe, Manhattan, Santa Monica, Aspen, naps on my bed


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

my kids, breakfast, skiing, the coast on a sun sparkling day, apres ski, snuggling with someone I love, Napa Valley, traveling, meeting people, snow, sun, chocolate, lemon tarts, shoes, jewelry, biking the canyons, girlfriend time, laughing, my dog

For fun

Travel, skiing, outdoor exercise, music clubs, concerts, the Bowl, broadway shows, movies, dinner out, cooking at home, witty conversation, hangin' with friends, hiking, snuggling, reading . . . I could go on for a while

Last read

Night Circus, Gone Girl, Cats Table, Buddha in the Attic, Anna Karenina, Great Expectations, The Lotus Eaters, The Dovekeepers, Sense of an Ending, The Paris Wife, The Invisible Bridge, Light Between Oceans ... I read a lot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a 25 year litigator specializing in real estate, business and wrongful termination.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish and culturally identify with that - but I am more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lawyer by education - traveler by passion.