Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no try...

In her own words

Ready? Here we go, stream of consciousness... I live each day like it's the last day I get to walk this beautiful planet. I don't hold on to anything but good memories and impressions that inspire me to grow and transform into a better version of me. I love personal transformation and dedicate time daily to meditation and self reflection. Gratitude is my attitude. Never taking anyone or anything for granted, I express gratitude to Life and the people in my world as much as possible. I have a curious nature and I'm fascinated by power of the human heart. The studies published by the Heart Math institute are truly mind blowing. Life is a gift! With all its trials and tribulations our human existence is precious and magical. Yess, I DO to believe in Magic and I believe Love is a choice. I choose to Love from the depths of my heart and to laugh and play EVERY DAY. I choose to flow and live in harmony / drama free and I choose to see the best in people, even when it's most difficult. After 7 years of living out of the country, Europe and Central America, I'm back in San Francisco pulsating the sheer joy of being back in the most magical place I've had the privilege to live in. I spent my early 20s here, went to SF State [Journalism] and had the time of my Life exploring everything that made my heart skip a beat ie: dance, modeling, performance, radio, writing, music, spirituality, massage, healing arts, cooking, the outdoors. I come from an awesome, loving, family. I have the most amazing parents who've been married 44 years and are still in love. Nothing is ever perfect in a conditioned world, but I feel immensely blessed to have been raised by two fabulous Superheroes, my parents. We may not hit it off as partners or lovers, but I welcome new friendships with men who are looking for more than a hookup. I welcome a man who walks his talk with integrity, who does 'the deeper work' on himself, who desires depth and is loyal by nature. Loyalty comes from the Heart, a man in touch with his heart is a success!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a 100% dog lover :0)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by the water in SF, the sand dunes @ Ocean beach; mom&pop vineyards in Sonoma, Marin Headlands, Cloud9 in Berkeley; NYC whenever, Paris @ night, Barcelona in summer; Plaza Navona; St. Charles bridge, Prague; Museums Quartier, Vienna, Ibiza


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

The ocean, the sun, Laughter! Kisses!! Bear hugs, travel, connectedness, romance, cozy evenings by a fire, eye gazing, healthy food, spiritual growth, my amazing family and friends, summertime, MUSIC! snuggles and naps, feeling and looking my best

For fun

Lots of dance classes: Samba, Bachata, Salsa, starting Kyzomba. I love House music, so if there's a good DJ in town I'll go out with wing girl wing guy friends. Baseball when it's in season, new restaurants, sunsets @ Ocean Beach

Last read

The Divine Matrix, The Science of Miracles, Only Love is Real,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a Media startup in SoMa and totally love it! Super happy to be part of an awesome team of innovators. We just got listed in 'The Next Web' as one of the top 10 startups of 2013 :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Chevere si hablas Espa?ol, me hace falta platicar este bello idioma! Sprichts du Deutsch? Ich muess mein ueben, aber doch, es geht. Parlais Fran?ais? Je parle un petit peu...