Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

InfieldSingleSF

31 year old man | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 40 miles of San Francisco, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Typical Stuff: - I work a 9-5 downtown in SF -...

In his own words

Typical Stuff: - I work a 9-5 downtown in SF - It's a tech job for a non-tech company and I pretty much just spin around in my chair all day - I have an office.. it doesn't have a window - I eat a lot of Chipotle Cool Stuff: - I have a funny podcast.. listen to it.. You'll laugh.. my co-host has a familiar radio voice you might recognize - 3 knee surgeries yet I am still trying to play ball (I just don't get it) - I have a cat, but she is more like a roommate who I feed and give water to in the morning and then we go our separate ways Crazy Stuff: - I can wiggle my ears - I usually am wearing shorts - I read.. a lot... and I game.. I'm not as much of a bro as I appear to be.. more of an athletic nerd

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat.. recently put my dog down (miss that old guy) and have always wanted to own a horse. My generation is the first in the family not to own any. SF is not very horse friendly.

Favorite hot spots

SF Spots: Local Edition, Gordo's, Land's End, Sutro Point, Lone Mountain, Kozy Kar, Presidio Y, Hard Knox, Bourbon Otherwise: Disneyland, Knott's, Yosemite, Big Basin, Highway 280, Yellowstone, SJ Baseball Fields, Five Guys Burgers, Tilden

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Books: Ready Player One Devil in the White City The Shadow of the Wind Under the Dome Alive in Necropolis In the Garden of the Beast

For fun

I have a website... It has my photography, web series and basketball stats. Ask me about it.

Last read

Reading 'The Super Powereds' It's as if Harry Potter met The Avengers.. four series book and I'm on number two



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree