Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking the right woman to enjoy all that life has in store for us.

In his own words

I fairly new to Vegas, I only just moved here last August when I got out of the Army. I'm in National Guard here now. I'm going to school at CSN to pursue my dream of becoming an Automotive Technician. My ultimate goal is to one day work for a race team either as put crew or car building. And further on I want to own my own performance shop. In my free time I really enjoy working on and cleaning my car, it's almost therapeutic in a way. Going to see a movie. Racing go karts at Pole Position Raceway. Going out for dinner and playing some craps. Haven't been out to any clubs here yet, mostly because I'm not really into clubbing anymore. I'm a really nice guy who's honest, loyal and caring. I don't like being an asshole to anyone at all, but I can be if the situation calls for it. In a way I'm probably too nice sometimes because it seems to work against me. I'm also kind of shy at first, it's hard for me to open up to new people I meet, so if my message doesn't sound very confident at first please don't get discouraged. That's a preview of what I am like, if you want the full picture you'll have to ask me. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have no pets now, but want a dog sometime soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italian spots like the Olive Garden, Buca Di Beppo, or Batista's Hole in the Wall. Fresh seafood is always great, but so is Buffalo Wild Wings, The Tilted Kilt, and the Hard Rock Cafe. I can always eat at Chili's, or the Outback Steakhouse.

Favorite things

I have a varied taste in music; anything from Lil Wayne and Foo Fighters, to Breaking Benjamin, Bush, and Chevelle. I'm always looking at new cars and trying to figure out what innovations are in them.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies and out for dinner. I love live music venues like concerts. I like to watch the races and work on my car. A quiet evening means watching TV or playing video games.

Last read

I enjoyed reading Red Storm Rising by Tom Clancy and count him as my top author. I also read novels on suspense, espionage, war, and non-fiction. I recently saw Red Dawn in theaters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am an instructor for the Nevada National Guard, helping train new recruits for basic military training. Before that I was on active duty in Upstate New York.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is mostly from England.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Protestant, but my beliefs aren't incredibly important and I don't attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attended basic training at the Infantry School, but now I'm working on my degree from CSN, and pursuing an Associate's in Automotive Technology.