Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you feel that?... It'sThe Law of Attraction - and our paths are about to cross!

In his own words

Slender, fit, brown boy that grew up in a small town on Northern Cal where neighbors knew eachother, swinging meant on a rope swing, and stopping for a drink meant from the neighbor's hose. The 4th of 5 kids, we all get along great and require very little excuse for a party, uh I mean family gathering. Actually my family is the party - we love to hang out and sing, dance and play music together! For fun I was a performer in a pretty good working band up til a few years ago; I love it still, but taking a break now to raise my two boys (15 and 18) and enjoy life for a while (playing music as a performer is a lot of work!)... I'm a warm, honest, hard working guy, loyal, very affectionate and sensual, have a stable income (OK - I'm an "enginerd" - hehe!), own my house plus rentals. I'm light hearted and get joy from simple things in life. I can be very content watching a good DVD (chick flic's are fine up to 60% of the time) at home with some munchies, drinks, and a little dark chocolate something (almonds cherries are da bomb!), but I actually "clean up " pretty well and love to fake it on the dancefloor (ballroom OK too!). I am very happy being who I am and I'm good at making people feel comfortable around me - I can tell because they usually fall asleep (OK - just kidding!)... I am a tool-guy - so I'm very handy to have around... What I'm looking for in a partner? Honestly, a female "me"... I am looking for my thin (like me), health-conscious and physically fit (like me), college-educated (like me), sexy (like me - I hope!), latina (OK - at least brunette) with sparkling dark eyes and a smile that makes my day... a lady that values a close family, and wants a partner to laugh, dance, sing, love and stay young with! I am attracted to educated/smart ladies that have interests other than shopping and being entertained... ones that do something with their lives, vs ones that want to be provided for because they're pretty (been there!). I am flattered by you gals that write me in your 20's and 30's, but c'mon - you are AT LEAST 40 and have a good idea what you want, like me! I am a firm believer in The Laws of Attraction so I know we will meet soon - I can already feel you near, and we're going to have a great time on this journey... I can hardly wait for the fun to begin! I'd just like to add... I don't snore; I don't have hair growing in odd places (back, shoulders, ears - hehe!) I put the toliet seat down, pick up my own dirty clothes and make my bed every day - (semi -domesticated!)... My two boys (15 and 18) are with me ~40% of the time... I am through having babies I prefer a lady who is a mom herself - (bonus points if you have at least one BOY!) - and who likes to be greatly appreciated and spoiled with affection, shoulder and back rubs! I am all about hugs, spooning, cuddling, holding hands, cuddling, an occasional pillow fight (!), and did I mention cuddling?; I am the guy that will wrap you in a warm towel as you're climbing out of the shower, I'm the guy that will make you coffee and play guitar for you while you're getting ready in the morning; I'm the guy that will write you love letters, and leave you little notes in hidden places for you to find at random times; I'm the guy that will wake up and look at you in the wee hours to see your sleeping face and think how lucky I am to have you; I'm the guy that will pack a picnic of yummy snacks, cheeses, crackers, fruit, sweets, wine, and a blanket and steal you away on some beautiful weekday to go hiking when we have the whole mountain to ourselves... I'm the guy that will hold you at sad movies and laugh with you at funny ones...I'm the guy that will stop doing anything to slow dance with you when a good song comes on the radio; I am a one-woman man - I LOVE being in a commited relationship and forming a strong team together; you can trust me with your heart - I promise to take very good care of it! ... and that's all I'm going to say about that right now... :

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I like dogs, but they take too much time to raise them right, so I don't have one... Had a Kitty but she is gone now so I am an "empty Pet nester"...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Hawaii, ready to go to South America, Europe, Asia and just about anywhere with my mate!

Favorite things

Dark Chocolate, warm soup on a cold day, the view from the top of a mountain hike, motorcycle ride on a gorgeous day, dancing, singing, a great movie, snuggling together and listening to the rain falling outside... things that make you go Hmmm!

For fun

Love Playing and listening to Live music- LOVE Tribute Bands - they're usually more "into it" than the original band! Love live theatre, traveling, microbreweries, wine tasting, exercising, motorcycle riding, movies, good TV Shows (there aren't many!

Last read

5 Languages of Love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I have really liked just about every job I've ever had, but my current one is the best - being an engineer for a medical device company that saves lives... I have a great boss and love it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
All four grand-parents are Mexican and were married until they died; my parents were born here (2nd generation) and are still married... we're 3rd generation and we speak and think in English (humor, music, movies, etc), and are all divorced... Hmmm
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I think we should each be ANY Faith that speaks to our soul... there is no "right one"... We should simply believe in a higher power and bring more good to the world than we take...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have met lots of incredibly smart ladies here... some went to college some not... but a college degree shows me you can set long term goals and reach them... that impresses me...