Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for a new adventure

In her own words

One of my favorite things to do is hang out with my family and friends. I can honestly say that I am grateful everyday for their presence in my life. I love going on vacations and visiting new places. Favorite trip to date was an amazing two week vacation in Spain and Italy. I love to play sports. I'm not always good at them but I'm always willing to give it a try. I laugh at myself easily and have a bit of a sarcastic side. I enjoy cheering on my favorite teams the Colts, Pacers and Boilers! Being outdoors brings me a peace and happiness I find no where else. Camping and hiking are a favorite weekend activity. Im happy to stay in and watch a movie but definitely love the occasional night out on the town. I love to dance and am always happy to explore new restaurants. I think any town is what you make of it and I think Indy is pretty darn cool. I'm looking to meet new people and see where things go. People I'd Like to Meet People who love life. People who love sports. People who love the outdoors. People who love dogs. People who love to laugh. People who love beer. People who love music.People who love to play outdoor sports with their dog while listening to music, drinking a beer and laughing. Yeah that would be sweet..... I realize I say love a lot in this profile. In all honesty, I'm lucky to have so much love in my life and that's just who I am. I don't take it lightly. Relationships, whether a friend, family member or significant other take work, trust, loyalty, dedication and passion. You get out what you put in. I'm committed to letting those in my life know how much they are valued on a regular basis. Love shouldnt be saved for a nice note in a birthday or Christmas card. I'm looking for someone who is as open as I am and who's willing to take me on! By the way....I'm new to the online thing and stumbling through this. Please go easy on me. Just kidding I like it rough. Just kidding again! Kind of...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Almost 8 years ago I rescued two amazing dogs that decided they'd make it their daily mission to show me unconditional love and all I had to do was give them some food, water, and walks on the monon. I think I came out ahead.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of my favorites have been Jackson Hole, Santa Fe, Maui, Banff, Barcelona and Cinque Terre, Italy a place truly touched by god. I enjoy Mass Ave, biking the monon , Brugge. Anywhere with outdoor seating and craft beer.

Favorite things

Music, music, music! Indie rock/folk is my fav. Love to discover new artists/bands and go to concerts. A few years ago I got into Adventure Racing and it's a blast! Big fan of cooking a huge breakfast on a Sunday morning and lounging around :)

For fun

Explore Indy, listen to music and go to concerts, I love the Biergarten, relaxing at home with a glass of wine and a good book. I sing all the time, and I'm not good! Playing soccer. I like my fair share of girly things like shopping too!!!

Last read

I often listen to books on tape-nerdy I know! I read anything and everything. If you've never read LOVE IS A MIX TAPE and you like music pick it up! Or if you ask nicely I might let you borrow mine :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical, Health and wellness industry. Fitness is a passion, wellness is a life long journey.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral