Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Indy_E81

34 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Ready for the next step

In her own words

Do you know any women that can rattle off the names of SportsCenter analysts with ease? You do now! I’m a good blend of tomboy and cultured woman with lots of interests in between. I’m looking for the guy that can match me in all of it! I work hard and am very dedicated in my passions. I’m a good friend and partner. I know how to listen when you need it and if you want advice, then I’m there for that as well. I’m very trustworthy and empathetic but I also don’t mind lightening the mood. I’m finally at a point in my life where I feel I’m ready for love. I’m attracted to the kind of man that loves his family. He’s respectful and kind, highly intelligent and can draw me out of my occasional shell. He has a goofy yet witty sense of humor and is game for any activity that might be thrown at him. He also has a caring heart and compassion for others. I’m looking forward to beginning something wonderful!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I’ve already been to my dream destination of Italy but there are lots more places I want to see. I love road trips and lately have enjoyed hitting national parks in the west. Yosemite and Olympic National Park are both breathtaking!

Favorite things

I am equally as obsessed with sports as I am with fashion. I’m mainly an NFL girl but I also cheered our Buckeyes to the national championship! I have really eclectic taste in movies and music and I still like buying CDs, I guess I’m just old school!

For fun

I’m a huge fan of art and expression. I love visiting art museums or going to the ballet. I’m always game for a concert as well. I enjoy watching sports and know just as much about the game as you do. I also like to relax at home with a good book.

Last read

I may be the last one but I still like the feeling of a paper book in my hands. Now that school reading is done, I’m binging on funny women. Right now I’m reading Amy Poehler’s book, Yes Please.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I grew up in a small but close-knit family. My two older brothers were my role models/tormentors and I’m glad that we are still friends to this day. I grew up as a daddy’s girl but I’m also very close to my mom.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in the church and my faith is essential to who I am. The man for me will share my faith and moral standards.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After attending a small college for my undergraduate degree in psychology and religious studies, I recently went back and earned my Master’s in social work.