Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Join me for the ride...

In her own words

My friends would say (and I would agree) that I am a loving, loyal (almost to a fault), smart, silly, and overall good person who is looking for that special someone to be my best friend and partner. I am a Midwestern girl who has lived in CA for nearly 15 years. I have a great family and amazing parents, as well as a group of really close friends who are as diversified as they come. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I almost never say no to an adventure - from kayaking in Thailand to safaring in Africa to snorkeling in Belize to skydiving in Lake Elsinore - I embrace new and exciting experiences. When it comes to a partner, I'm looking for traditional values with a contemporary twist. I want a man to be a man--someone who is responsible, ambitious, has integrity, and who is gentle with a woman's heart. At the same time, life is too short to take yourself too seriously, so I'd like a man with a sense of humor, an adventurous spirit who loves the outdoors and isn't afraid to make fun of himself. So...I'll go first - I can't dance! I am the whitest white girl you have ever seen. Oh well. If you're looking for a one night stand, it's probably not me. If your ultimate goal is to have a committed, longterm partnership, I could just be the one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a crazy Terrier mix who has a rambunctious personality but nevertheless possesses a sweetness that brings me joy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel-wise - loved Belize, Bali, Virgin Islands, Thailand, Kauai and Argentina was great.


University of Evansville, Evansville, IN

For fun

I like to hike and be outdoors. I enjoy staying active but can also relax with a bottle of wine and just hang with friends.

Last read

I always enjoy a bestseller on the plane, but I can also appreciate a business book like "The Four Hour Work Week," which I've yet to well as a philosophical book like "the Power of Now."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Practice Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral