Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's escape the dating game together!

In her own words

I am 31, and I currently live in Knightstown while launching my career in real estate, but I plan to move again after this next winter (mostly because moving when it's cold is no fun!) I've had an awesome first year and am excited to see how far I can take this little Realtor life. Currently ranking in the Top 10 Rookies (out of around 250?) of the largest real estate company in Indiana, so I only see life improving from here! I love spending time with my friends and trying new things. I enjoy cooking (love to grill in the summer), camping, traveling, going to concerts, watching sports (live), going to concerts (any music is good live!), doing 'touristy' things (like museums and the zoo), and relaxing at home. I am one of the nicest people you will ever meet. I am generous and kind, and I love making other people smile. And I am looking for an "old-fashioned" guy, who values morals and integrity. One who does what's right rather than what's easy. You know....just an all-around good guy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pekingese-Beagle. She's a small dog (about 15 lbs), and impossible to not love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to vacation in Cali. My ideal vacation would be Greece or Rome, but you could probably twist my arm into checking out Paris. ;)


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy most music. I lean toward "pop" and (more recently) modern country. I enjoy different ethnic foods - love Mexican, Japanese, and Italian. But I like to try new things, also!

For fun

I love camping. I just recently started camping again, but I enjoy it a lot. I also like to go to museums and the zoo - along with other "touristy"-type things. I enjoy watching sports and music - as long as they're live.

Last read

Real Estate licensure course material..not very exciting! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Quaker - kind of a unique one! :) It is my family's heritage though, and fairly important to me. If I have children one day, they will at the very least be raised with a high awareness of Quaker beliefs (preferably in a Quaker church, though).
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral