Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles of Danville, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always time for their opinions...if they're the same as mine. There you go ladies, proper use of there, their, and they're! Keeper.

In his own words

So, since my last profile didn't seem to turn any heads I decided to put a little more thought into it and see where it goes. First, I am a father to two awesome boys who love sports and staying active as much as I do. They are the most important people in my life and I work hard to make sure they grow up to be men of integrity as well as substance. I try to introduce them to as much of life as I can and teach them all that at know. Second, I am a maintenance controller for an airline based here in Indianapolis. It's stressful but it affords me 3 to 4 day weekends, so I try not to complain about it too much. With that time I like to stay in shape working out, running , or mountain biking. Golf and tennis are a couple of other activities I enjoy. I also play guitar so I'm always trying to learn new songs. I'm a big fan of Dave Matthews and have most of his library down but I also write my own and try to record whenever I have time. If you'd like to hear some let me know. Third, I guess I'm just looking for someone to have fun with, someone to share my life with, somone who enjoys just being together no matter what it is we're doing. Well, that's pretty much me in a nutshell. Of course I like to do other stuff but these seem to be a constant throughout my life. I'm always willing to learn new things and meet new people, so hit me up and let's see if we can get something going!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Good music played with real instruments, good food, and good times doing whatever. I try to get as much of all of it as I can.

For fun

For fun I like to be active. I golf, mountain bike, play tennis, pool, darts...whatever. I like to sit around a fire and play guitar. I'd like to find somone who enjoys the same things.

Last read

I just read a book about DMT. One of the most highly illegal hallucinogenic drugs produced naturally when we dream by the pineal gland. Also known as the third eye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work with airplanes. I'll tell you more about it if you're interested.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference