Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's going to be legen.....wait for it.....

In his own words

I'm a laid back, outgoing guy who grew up in a small town which instilled values and a strong work ethic. As a former athlete I'm competitive though also, when I need to be. I like to grab drinks with friends once in awhile but tired of the bar scene. I'm very close to my family and hope my future partner is also. I like fixing things around the house (some research required at times) and am not afraid of manual labor or getting my hands dirty. I feel I'm a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman right and show her a good time. You can be the judge of that... I love watching and playing sports. I played rugby 4 years in college. I'm always up for softball, volleyball, golf, or any other sport. I enjoy grilling out and try to anytime I can. I'm always looking for a taste tester or someone who can make dessert! I am interested in a confident, attractive, and outgoing woman. She must enjoy the outdoors and have a good sense of humor. Please leave the drama at the door. Though it's nice to email a little to get to know each other, you can call me old fashioned but I'd rather meet a woman for drinks/coffee sooner rather than later. I believe you can tell if the chemistry will work better in person than through a computer. Feel free to wink or send me an email if you're interested and like to get to know each other. Sorry ladies, no shirtless pics for you...maybe later if you ask nicely ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Indy, Indians games (Indy), Crackers, any golf course, Dominican Republic


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Music: All types of music except for most rap. Rock, alt rock, 80s, and country would be at the top of the list. TV: How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Justified; Food: not very picky, but you can never go wrong with anything on the grill

For fun

Ski, fish, ice fishing, golf, sporting events, comedy clubs, fantasy football, movies, concerts, playing cards, softball, volleyball, camping, hit the trails of the Monon or Eagle Creek, anything outside

Last read

Inside Delta Force- Eric Haney



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Corporate Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major- Business Administration; Minor- Accounting