Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 45 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Peanut Butter Jar Opener...seriously, nothing worse than peanut butter you can't get to.

In her own words

I've asked my friends what they would put in my profile and most say, "Why is this girl single?" I have no answer for that. I feel complete as a person so I'm not desperately seeking my other half. I'm hoping to find the man to share life with. A man who makes me happy and who is happy being with me. It really is that simple. As long as I'm with good company, I'm happy. I love to goof around. I have a great family, great friends, and a great job with a great company. I'm looking for a man who wants all the best a relationship can bring. Someone to joke around and hang out with. A person who will be by your side when things get rough. Someone who ignites passion and excitement even on an ordinary weeknight...ok, especially on an ordinary weeknight. I also like to stay active so if you are up for hiking or hitting the local events that is a great plus. I am not the kind of person to wait for someone to accompany me on an adventure. Living by the mantra "Just Do It! Even if you suck!" can open so many doors in life. I used to be worried that you had to be a great runner to do a 5k but I did one anyways. Now I've done 4 half marathon, a couple of mud/obstacle races and most recently a night trail run. I even have some friends who have started to join in. The point is to get out and do things. If you are intrigued, drop me a line. Maybe we can grab a drink and explore the area. At the very least, we've got a date. At the very best, we've got someone to share a lifetime with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a "hybrid". Shar pei. Neuf. I have a cat too. They are a good pair:o)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There isn't any place that I make it a habit to go to regularly. As long as I'm with good company, I'm pretty happy. I'd love to have someone to go on little weekend trips with. Plenty to see within a couple of hours.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I have a pretty eclectic taste in music. I'm really enjoying Netflix now that I finally got it hooked up. I like Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Bones, and there are plenty of shows that I'm working on getting caught up on.

For fun

I'm always looking for something new to do. For 2014, my friends and I are broadening our adventure racing world. Personally, I"d love to find someone to go on a weekend trip with. Maybe even a whole week. You never know.

Last read

I like books in general but it has been a long time since I've really gotten into a series. I tend to prefer adventure, mystery or sci-fi. My favorite author is a biologist but I tend to fall asleep after a few pages of any book these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Project Manager in pharmaceutical clinical research. It is very challenging and rewarding. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much a European mutt. English, Irish, Scottish, German and Portuguese. Look mostly Irish with light red hair.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Episcopal and am comfortable with mass but I don't go. I tend to keep my religious beliefs private. I support anyone's beliefs as long as it doesn't bring judgement into the mix.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Purdue. MA from Ball State. Working on my MBA now.