Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IndyDeP_84

31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sensibility. Rationality. Wisdom. At the very least they're worth striving towards, right?

In his own words

I love being with people who are active, energetic and thoughtful. And I believe that just about any night is better with a great drink and excellent food. I like meeting interesting people who aren't afraid to laugh... sometimes at themselves. (I think a little self-deprecating humor shows confidence.) I'd love to meet someone who's also active and adventurous. From trying new restaurants, to going on the extra long hike, or simply meeting new people, I'd like to meet someone who's willing to push me out of my (and be pushed out of their) comfort zone. If we're just friends, that's great. And if we become more than that, that's even better. I'll be the first to admit that the world of winks, likes and emails is inherently awkward, so whatever the form of communication, here's to meeting new people, new friends or more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Gibson is my constant running partner. He's a Collie/Shepherd mix. Best dog ever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bluebeard. Siam Square. Bakersfield. Ball and Biscuit. If it's not a chain, and has some combination of good food, good drinks or good coffee. I'm there.

Favorite things

Triathlon. Great food. Excellent drinks. Reasonable politics. Smart conversation.

For fun

I'm a running and triathlon nerd. I'm not that fast, but it's a lot of fun. I'm always a sucker for travel. And I'm also a life-long Kansas Jayhawk fan (with some love for the Hoosiers, too), so I'm quite content watching some hoops as well.

Last read

Finishing up "The Secret History" by Donna Tartt. A switch to fiction after reading Nate Silver's "The Signal and the Noise."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My background is in political communication, but now I work in higher ed (administrative/management side) and think college campuses make great places to work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied political science for my BA and have a MA in communication.