Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IndyColts4U

41 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One day at a Time!

In his own words

FYI - I HAVE MET SOMEONE THAT I AM REALLY INTERESTED IN GETTING TO KNOW SO I WILL NOT BE CHECKING MY PROFILE AT THIS TIME. iF EVERYTHING GOES WELL, HOPEFULLY I WILL BE CANCELLING THIS! Well first off thanks for checking out my profile! I would like nothing more then to write a book and tell everything there is to know about me, but then there would be nothing to talk about later down the road...I am a hard working professional with an awesome career, my own house, my own car, just a very independent guy. I have a young daughter that is my absolute world and that will never ever change!..So if you do not already have kids or don't like kids then I am probably not the guy for you!!..If you don't want kids, but are open to kids being a part of the puzzle, then that is perfectly fine too..I like to hang with friends, grill out, my favorite food is Seafood and/or Mexican, attend concerts, travel, and big sports fan!. Also need a woman that is not big into playing the JEALOUSY card, due to the fact the 2 of my 3 BF's are girls!...Someone that doesn't mind to go out on the town from time to time, but also doesnt mind to be at home with a good movie or just be at home with friends playing cards! I pay close attention to Red Sox, Reds, 49ers and am a regular at Colts games! First date?? Dinner drinks, walk in the park, or Colts and tailgating? Maybe ?? Just because it says dating, but nothing serious....does not mean that I do not want it to turn into something serious or a relationship....isn't that the way it happens anyway?! One step at a time, one day at a time and go from there.... Look me up and let's chat and see what happens! Thanks......and good luck to all finding what they are looking for in their adventure!!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

1 Dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Florida, Cali, and anywhere out of the country. I would not say I have any true favorite local hot spots, but I do enjoy just going out on the town here and there. I typically just see what the day has in store for me....

Favorite things

Seafood, favorite color is blue, I enjoy most kinds of music.... I really enjoy anything that has to do with softball or baseball...going to games, playing in them, coaching, etc....

For fun

First and foremost spend time with my daughter! Travel when I get a chance,I like sports like every man, like to see new movies when hit the big screen, and just going out on the town for drinks and dinner with friends, especially new places! ETC...

Last read

Maxim magazine or espn magazine. I like to read the local paper when time allows as well...usually at work on break!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Very professional, but I can't telll everything! You need to find out! I keep a pretty busy and active lifestyle.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an associates degree. Firefighter by day...