Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Pineville, NC, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This match is for you!

In her own words

I recently relocated to Charlotte from Ohio and am looking to meet people in the area. I am a fun, spontaneous, down-to-earth, person who values intelligence, honesty, laughter, a sharp wit, family, and good old fashion values. I love to travel and experience different cultures. Whether it be a weekend get away or a slightly longer excursion, I'm always up for a new adventure. I'm a big college sports fan. I also love to entertain. I consider myself a foodie and like to experiment in the kitchen. The bar scene isn't really my thing, so I figured I'd give the internet a shot (sound familiar)? I am generous with both my time and affection and am looking for a new friend, a new love, and hopefully one person who can be both. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who can 'let loose', but also knows how to get in touch with his serious side. Someone who works and plays hard - and knows the value of doing both. Someone who knows how a woman should be treated and doesn't mind being spoiled as well. Someone who has strong family values. Someone who shares my interest in travel, an accent from the UK will win you a LOT of bonus points ... real or artificial. Someone who likes to go out on the town, but is also comfortable staying in and watching a movie. Someone who is aware of the world around us and who has an interest in sharing his opinion. Someone who challenges me to grow and who is willing to learn a thing or two from me as well.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel ... highlights include: Copenhagen, Rome, London, Dublin, Cape Town, Johannesburg, Krakow, Budapest, Vienna, Australia, Barcelona and New Zealand.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love to try new restaurants and prefer to support local places as opposed to chains.

For fun

I like to get dressed up and go out for a night on the town, but I'm just as happy to watch college football on a Saturday afternoon. I also love to go to the movies, work on my house, and play outdoors whenever I can.

Last read

The Sun Also Rises - a classic which makes me want to head to Spain, drink wonderful Rioja, and run with the bulls. Other recent reads include: The Historian and My Life in France (which made me wish that I could have had dinner with Julia Child)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Brand Management; before that I was in Management and IT consulting.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral