Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an Adventure, get out and Live it!

In his own words

Im a 1st Generation American/Indo Snowboarder (not Professionally, but my Inner Child still dreams of it AND being a Rock Star) who Loves to Surf and go on Adventures with my Dog. Music, Cooking, and Art are all Serious Hobbies, and Health and Fitness are my Motivation. Good Energy is easy to spot, but hard to find. Im hoping this will make it a little easier. My 1st Priority is my Family. I was raised in the Midwest by a Father who understood the Value of teaching his Son all of the "Man Stuff" (Guns, Cars, Fishing, Camping, Sports), but... Im also a bit of a Mama'a Boy with 4 Sisters, so I know more about Women than the Average Man. This is a Good thing and a Bad thing. Good because I was taught how to treat Women by 5 different Teachers, but Bad because the Bar is now set extremely high. Which is one of the reasons Im on here. Im NOT on here to "Cruise for Chicks" or "Hook Up" (too many games involved and I dont have time for it) and Im not really into the whole "Dating" thing. Im looking for someone with the same Interests and Outlook on Life, who is cool with getting to know one another on a hike or over coffee or drinks. It may sound "Cliche", but at the end of the day, Im a T Shirt Jeans Work Boots Wearin' (but clean up quite well in a Suit and Sneakers), Truck Drivin', Adventurous, Good Guy, Mama's Boy with a Dog for a Side Kick. Hopefully you didnt just throw up a little bit in your mouth. UPDATE: My Account expires soon and I will not be renewing. So if you've been pondering on trying to take over the World or emailing me, you are running out of time for the latter.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 3 year old Husky and he is the Love of my Life. Ive grown up with Huskies since I was 13 and he is my 4th. Ive never had this type of relationship with any of my other Huskies. He is truly my Child and Best Friend. You MUST Love Dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely Love Hawaii. Aloha, Family, and Surf... Whats not to Love? I believe the Ocean is our Mother, the Desert a Mystical Place, the Woods were a Playground in my Youth, and my Passion takes me to the Mountains.

Favorite things

Favorite of all Favorites: Snowboarding. Others include Indonesian Food, My Skateboard, 90s Rock and Hip Hop, Trail Running, Interior Design, Records, Good Knives, Mac12 Scotch, My Truck, Fresh Sheets, Plants, Road Trips, Meat, Levis 527s, My Friends

For fun

I'm a Lifelong Athlete in multiple Sports. Art began for me at the age of 4 and Music at the age of 8. And all of this is still a very important Aspect of my Life that provides Fun, Fear, Passion and Adventure. I am extremely Active and Creative.

Last read

On a 20 hour straight Christmas road trip, I listened to Robert Ludlums The Hades Factor. Ive read all of his Bourne Series including The Prometheus Deception and The Tristan Betrayal. My Favorite book is Allan Weisbeckers In Search of Captain Zero



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ive managed to make a Career out of a Lifestyle, which has provided me with a very Colorful and Adventurous Life. I know thats extremely vague but hey, isnt that what the "Gettin to Know You Part" is all about? And dont worry, its legal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Mother is Dutch Indonesian from the Island of Kalimantan and my Father is a White Boy from Arkansas, so I consider myself Redneck Indo.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference