Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Alamitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We all have a match, I'm looking for mine

In his own words

Hi, I'm a very ambitious, romantic, sweet, hard working and very passionate man! I put my heart on everything I do, in a relationship I give my best I don't like to play games I'm a serious guy and I'm looking for a serious girl to star a beautiful and long relation. Family and friends are really important to me, one thing about me is that I always fight for what I want and I never give up! What I'm looking for? someone that likes me for who I am, passionate and very lovely, I love a woman that is always hugging me, kissing me, I dont like cold girls, also someone that is going to be around and the good and the bad moments not only in the good ones, someone honest and loyal and a woman that likes to take care of herself and wants to look hot and sexy at all times lol I have my own business, I'm a professional race horse trainer that's what I do! on my free time I like to eat out in nice restaurants with a quite environment, I'm not the bar guy thats not me, I like to dress up and look nice but I like to be simple too like in the pictures lol, I like to go to the movies, museums, like to go to dance too, like to lisent music while I exercise, I love to go to the beach, I play sports; soccer, basketball, beisbol, boxing, I also was a professional boxer before but I got hurt and couldn't fight no more:( but I still practic once a while. I'm the type of men who belive in marriage and I would like to have a family one day, I want to find someone who thinks the same way and that is ready to start a serious relation I don't like games and I'm not here to just date, I want somenthing real, so I can't wait to meet that special someone I hope I'll find her here:) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference