Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Indigo__Girl

55 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something a little different...

In her own words

I’m a gentle girl with traditional personal and family values. I was born, raised and primarily educated in Vancouver, Canada. I am the only child of a WWII veteran who has recently passed over and I miss him very much. He taught me the importance of thinking how my actions might impact others. I guess I’m looking for someone like my Dad. He was a man’s man --- no yoga class, birkenstocks, meditation practice or stories of Burning Man. I enjoy being feminine and I like a man to be the man. I have a keen interest in politics, history and current affairs. I am an early-to-bed, early-to-rise kind of girl. Relationships with people have always been the most important and rewarding thing in my life. My word is my bond and I am a loyal friend. I believe in personal responsibility and independent thinking. My politics are middle of the road, leaning conservative. I love polka dots, bird houses, a front porch, good food and wine, weathervanes, mallard ducks, hiking in Marin, autumn, elephants, hockey and quiet evenings at home. Turnoffs: “winks”, “likes”, reality shows, political correctness, the rise of narcissism and loss of civility in the world. I am looking for partnership with a person of substance who shares my values and some of my interests. Moral integrity, a willingness to compromise, loyalty and open communication are a must. He is kind, educated, affectionate and unwilling to hurt or embarrass. He shows respect and compassion for others (and God's creatures). Tall and clean shaven --- a plus! For the right guy, I'd be open to relocating.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I'm crazy about all animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Stanley Park Sea Wall, Beaver Lake, Whistler, Napa/Sonoma, hikes in Marin I love to be in nature..

College

The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

Favorite things

Music: huge Beatles fan, the guitar sounds made by Mark Knopfler and Eric Clapton, Tom Petty, loving the "new" country sounds.

Last read

Kiplinger's, Proof of Heaven, WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Welsh, French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of British Columbia