Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for that one person to complete me.

In his own words

Personality type: ENFP (Sometimes I am introverted, and sometimes I am extroverted. Depends on my mood) Gutten Tag! Hmm, how to go about this, I can be quite an interesting person so I have heard and some times I can be moody if depressed. I am an easy going guy that cares for his friends and family. If you have seen me you probably wont forget me... I wear an array of clothing that was inspired by European indie rock bands and other clothing that I think is cool. I am one of those people that would wear red pants and not give a fu^K about what others think of it. I have actually been told I dress like Jack White/Buddy Holly (Back when I had my Raybans) Anyhow, Although I probably just made my self sound like a hipster, I don't like to think of myself as one, but I am called one constantly by friends jokingly. Although I may be tall, don't let it discourage you to get to know me. Hell, I may just be one of the biggest nerds you may get to know. Why do I say this? That is because of my knowledge of games and Anime/manga and Rpg games such as wow and card games. I Am currently interested in a bunch of hobbies. Some of which are Cg painting/Concept/New Music-ongoing finds/Welding/Biking with ten speed road bike/Hiking/Adventures. I'll be honest sometimes I have blonde moments, but I have been known to give good insight out of thinking third person. Currently working zombie shifts a[t Michaels arts and crafts My field of study use to be concept art, but I recently changed to welding. I want to get a welding apprenticeship job, and hopefully acquire the knowledge of Blacksmithing so I can make custom Metal items based off games and movies (Maybe even books) Well If you read this far, thank you for taking your time, and thanks for your interest in me : T (What I need in my life is a classy punk girl who would bring me out my box and someone who doesn't mind doing activities outside the box. My heart goes numb when I see a chick with a tattoo)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Movie theaters, Cotijas, Comic Stores, Buffalo Exchange, Friends houses, Palomar College and more...

Favorite things

Movies: Submarine, CBGB Across The Universe, Exit Through the gift shop, Bleach Hell Verse, Science of Sleep, . Music: Arctic Monkeys, Billy Bragg, Babyshambles, Why? BRMC, Misfits, and more Food: italian Tv shows: Walking Dead, Face Off

For fun

I like to listen to music, draw/paint, game and cycle. (Down to try out new things)

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: High school No preference