Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Sexy & Stable — Is That Too Much To Ask For?

In his own words

Lets see where should i start? My Name is Ivan. I love all things independent ? great books, great bands, great music, and great food! I am an independent guy on a host of levels! The most endearing part of my charm is my express ability to make people laugh and smile. It feels good to me when I know that those around me are having a great time. I can be equal parts goofball, dork-meister, and sarcastic, flavoring my wit and humor with a bit of vinegar on occasion, but it is always in good fun. You can bet that half the time I am poking fun at my own personal foibles. Just as there is this exciting humorous side to me, I also know how to be serious when the situation demands it. I am mature, level-headed and practical in all matters of thinking, and I maintain a constant eye on my future, both professionally and personally. I work with ambition and tenacity to pursue those things that matter most to me. What you might initially notice about me is my smile. Charming and infectious, it is my best accessory, and I wear it daily. I hope that my match wears hers without fail, as well. In addition to my warm smile, I boast a rather unique sense of style. I am an individual and love to express myself on all layers of my being. I love to be in the embrace of the great outdoors and consider it to be the ultimate playground, so recess is always on the agenda (when I am not working, of course!). From snow boarding in the winter to camping in the summer, going mountain biking by day, road cycling by night, I am usually on the go and seeking adventure in some form. What I appreciate in a woman a unique presence and style. I love a genuine smile that invites me in for a closer look. Throw in some gorgeous eyes, a great style and I may be hooked! Of course, it goes far beyond the physical appeal. I admire depth and substance in a lady. I want to be with a woman who knows how to live, how to laugh, and how to love. I have strong ties to family friends and remain fiercely loyal to those about whom I care.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My two four-legged companions consist of Chihuahuas and an English bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to pack a bag and get away. I have left tracks across Mexico and would one day soon like to explore Europe.


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

As one with some pretty good culinary talents, I enjoy all foods and boast a bold and daring palate. Mexican is my favorite indulgence, followed by Italian food. I love mountain biking, and hiking in one of the many places LA has to offer.

For fun

I am all over the map – movies, concerts, camping, snowboarding, museums, and exploring the hidden pockets of adventure in California. However, I like to kick back at home and be with friends and family, too.

Last read

I love a good, mysterious page-turner. Among my favorite titles are “Catcher in the Rye;” “In the Woods;” and “Ender’s Shadow.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I Co-Own a mexican family restaurant in my home town! I am an aspiring cook and one day hope to own my own Five Star restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I was raised in the Catholic tradition, I would not consider myself a very religious person.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree