Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles of Philadelphia, PA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Howdy! So here we are. How to effectively...

In his own words

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by. So a bit about me...I'd consider myself incredibly fortunate to have experienced a whirlwind of adventures and excitement in my life. Whether its been hiking the Amazon or climbing Kilimanjaro, mountaineering in the Andes and Russia or exploring Vietnam & Cambodia, I consider travel the ultimate high (was that a run on sentence or what?) Personally, I'm quite sarcastic, honest and family/friend oriented. I tend find humor in just about everything. I am pretty involved in exercising in various capacities and am always looking for new adventures. Originally from Bucks County and it's now where I travel for work. Conshy is where I will be calling home for the foreseeable future. In my spare time, I enjoy relaxing with a movie, a night out in the city or an acoustic show at a BYOB coffee joint. Toss in a sporting event and comedy show and we've just rounded out my top five recreational interests. Contrary to what the pictures may portray, I'm not a "mountain man". I tend to jump at the opportunity for once in a lifetime adventures so that might explain the rather rustic appearance in many of the pictures. Hey, I'm a dude...I don't exactly snap casual pictures when I'm out. I did my undergrad at PSU and MBA at Villanova but let's make this quite clear. I'm a Penn Stater. Yeah, one of those :) I'm looking for someone who has good family values and is on the "lower maintenance" side of things. And by that I mean just going with the flow. She can appear in public sans a full makeover and has the ability to throw on some flops and a t-shirt for a family bbq. No issues with getting all gussied up for a night out but I don't need that all the time. Someone who can laugh at themself is a plus and a great sense of humor is an absolute must. I'd hope that she would be comfortable in her own skin and not chasing social status or the popular crowd. Just looking to meet someone who smiles, has fun every day and is not uptight. Thanks for stopping in!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im hardly an expert in the nightlife scene. I like going out, but I'm all about good company. The venue has little importance to me. I do, however, enjoy a nice restaurant and good meal!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I'm very into music. I play some guitar and am hooked on the singer/songwriter scene. Spend many an evening at the Tin Angel, World Cafe or any other intimate music venue

For fun

Music enthusiast, comedy shows, sporting events, soaking in weekends at the shore, international travel, keeping a healthy lifestyle whether that mean working out or eating well.

Last read

A lot of books surrounding entrepreneurial endeavors and small business growth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my family's business in Bucks County
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral