Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Explore, Enjoy Life, and Don't Forget to Wear Sunscreen!

In his own words

Life is full of adventures -- good and sometimes not so good. But it's those experiences that make life fuller, more interesting, or makes you realize the TV show "The Office" is my work office! I am truly grateful for all the things I have: a job, great family, friends, health, and HBO Go from my grandparents' account. Thus, I am here because I would love to share and experience all these things with someone I love whom loves me back equally as much. Now for the fun stuff. I enjoy going to concerts, music, television, movies, cycling, traveling, and pizza parties. I mean, you're never too old for a good ol' pizza party. Just add beer, wine, or turn on NPR/classical music in the background for some adult sophistication, right? Music, and especially live music, is a big part of my life. I was a Music Director at a radio station and I've probably been to hundreds of concerts varying from Green Day to Taylor Swift, Metallica to Lady Gaga, Arcade Fire to Depeche Mode, and Death Cab for Cutie to AFI. Please message me if you're at all interested in connecting. I will treat all messages with respect and appreciation and if I could via Internet, a delicious dessert.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Exploring LA, going to concerts, The Echo, Troubadour, Satellite, LA bike path, cicLAvia, Sunset Beer Co., Echo Park, Silver Lake, Los Feliz, LA Arts District, Silver Lake Reservoir, art galleries/museums, my couch in front of the TV, Europe!


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love good television (Arrested Development, Mad Men, The Wire), well-written movies (Pixar, Wes Anderson movies), and lots of music (Green Day, Arcade Fire) as well as cycling, running, and napping. "Napping is underrated"- said someone.

For fun

I enjoy exploring LA, going to concerts, watching "good" television, movies, cycling, running, traveling, fresh air, naps, blueberries, penguins, Nutella, and all kinds of other random and not so random stuff.

Last read

I read the LA Times daily and find it really relaxing. Oh yeah, and Bear Grylls' "Man vs Wild" survival techniques book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love Brown University. Go Bruno!