Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IndianaEmily

33 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friend. Teacher. Laugher. Traveler.

In her own words

Not-So-Serious: Lip gloss-obsessed, travel-lover; dancer-in-my-apartment; friends and family-adorer; not-always-wearer-of-make up; lover-of-chocolate and mostly-all-things-sweet; wanna-be-yoga-enthusiast who seeks a laying-on-the-couch on a lazy Sunday partner. A Little More Serious: I was born and raised just north of Indianapolis. I come from a large family with all brothers and not a single sister. I can definitely hold my own. :) I choose to spend my days with 12 and 13 year olds which is both invigorating and exhausting. I travel. I see my friends and family often. I constantly strive to better myself both personally and professionally. I am genuine, thoughtful, motivated, organized, and compassionate (my friends' words--not mine). Serious: I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants out of life and is actively working towards those wants and dreams. Someone who is kind; a good communicator; educated; driven; open-minded; and respectful. A man who is financially stable and respects his body and his health (I don't need/want an Ironman, but someone who uses a gym membership would be nice :)) I have been married before--which I look at as a positive--so I have a clear picture of what I want and need. I still believe in "happily ever after"--I just now have a more realistic picture of what it is. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Patachou (great brunch); Broadripple (not just for drinking); Germany (one of my favorite countries); my place (sometimes it's great to have a night to myself!); Napolese (love their pizza)

College

Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Scandal; Blessed Union of Souls; dark chocolate; John Green's writing; Keith Urban; chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream; rum; cuddling; visiting out-of-town friends

For fun

Drinks and dinners with friends; traveling; concerts; hanging out with family; anything new that sounds like fun!

Last read

"The Gods of Guilt" by Michael Connelly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Secondary Education and German Minor in English Literature