Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If laughter IS the best medicine...I should be a doctor by now!

In his own words

Wherever I am, fun's soon to follow. I always have a joke up my sleeve, and I'd love to have the opportunity to make you laugh.. I was a DJ for a long time, so I know what it means to literally be the life of the party. My DJ past also means I'm a big fan of music. I always have a song playing, usually from the 80s or 90s. I'm a fun lovin'' happy guy with a great group of family and friends, so when you're with me, you'll almost have a guaranteed good time. I'm the sort of person who's always up to try something new, so I've had some pretty interesting experiences. I've been on a game show...played basketball with The Harlem Globetrotters...introduced Cheap Trick on stage...and had a conversation with Willie Nelson. Next on my bucket list are skydiving and bungee jumping. And if you have adventure in mind, of course I'd love to try that as well. I'm looking for that special someone to be my partner in life. Someone who is levelheaded but also tons of fun. Someone who LOVES to travel. I have lifetime passes on a major airline and there are a lot of places I've yet to see, so hopefully that's right up your alley. She's close to her family and cares a lot about others. She also takes good care of herself and has a killer smile. A smile she often uses, I need someone with a healthy sense of humor. Together we'll have a great time and lots of laughs! Everything else we can talk about when we finally meet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets right now...but I love all kinds of animals, so I'd welcome any of your pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled as a crew member for AA for the last 28 years, so I've been to quite a few places. Maui, Rio de Janeiro, Alaska and London are some of my favorites. Anywhere with a nice beach is the place for me!

Favorite things

I enjoy good entertainment and good food. I'm a huge fan of 80s and 90s tunes so I'm a sucker for karaoke and music trivia. I also enjoy a good comedy movie now and then. As for food, Brazilian bar-b-que, sushi and Mexican are tops.

For fun

For out at the pool. Big fan of Ranger games too!

Last read

I'm a magazine kinda guy...current events, Sports Illustrated, Men's Health, GQ and Esquire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I traced my family as far back as England.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference