Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'm a passionate attorney/film...

In his own words

I'm a passionate attorney/film geek/philosopher king - I eat, I write, I drink, and I'm hungry for more. I'm from Houston originally, but I've been all over for school and work; I'm trying to settle back in here, and this place is growing on me ever so slowly. I’ve worked very hard to get where I am, and it’s started to payoff, but life would be better with the right person added to it. I'm ambitious, selective, warm, passionate, and like every man, I want someone who can keep me on my toes - a woman who's beautiful, super cool and smart. Attraction is important, but I’m also looking for someone who shares my priorities. I'm looking for things in addition to beauty... things like: integrity, honesty, trust, loyalty, respect, and a sense of humor. I just want to find someone who’s genuine and fun to be with. I love when women are not shy -- I'm open minded so feel free to email me & let's see if we "click". Who knows? I might like you too. At the very least, maybe we can be friends. There's a lot more to know and I would tell you more -- but it wouldn't allow me to leave you on the edge of your seat wondering just how awesome I am. lol :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets, but the idea of getting a dog is kinda appealing.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The usual suspects: Khons Catbirds Grand Prize Fitzgerald's Ruthie's I have two favorite types of bar: a nice place where I can get a well-made cocktail, or someplace super-casual, unpretentious, and inexpensive (i.e, a dive bar).


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

TV- The Wire is possibly my all time fave. Movies - Videodrome, or anything with Parker Posey. Music - I'm on a real 90s kick right now, especially alternative and early 90s. Soundgarden, Janes Addiction. I love electro and electroclash.

For fun

I like to do different things, be it socializing, art, nightlife, design, quiet nights at home, movies, internet, great food, music, museums, watching the sun set and self improvement. What I'm doing matters less than who I'm with.

Last read

"The Orphan Masters Son." It really captures the North Korean mentality. Mostly, I like to read twentieth century history - I've read More than anything, I like to make fun of Ayn Rand and those Fifty Shades Books ;p



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral