Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | New Paltz, NY, USA | Seeking men 55-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's time to fast forward !!!

In her own words

Well.. This is more difficult than I imagined! Let' s see.... I am a woman who likes to smile often and works very diligently at enjoying life.Spending time with family and friends is of utmost importance to me on many levels. I value honesty, loyalty and friendship and will always treasure someone with such qualities. I enjoy the company of someone who is not a stranger to my culture and who can appreciate all facets of diversity. Music, dancing, dining out and traveling are some of my passions. Cooking is certainly one of my best attributes as I have raised a large family and certainly had lots of practice. When I need some down time I enjoy yoga, walking either on a beach or anywhere where there are trees and mountains. It keeps me grounded whenever I have one of those days. I love small quaint gatherings as well as fancy black tie affairs. I've worked in the Human Service field for many years and have been fortunate enough to have always worked amongst a loving and caring group of people. With all of the challenges my career brings, I remain very positive and grateful for what I've learned and for those people whom I have crossed paths with. Life is full of challenges, but I will always overcome anything that attempts to obstruct my view.... Spirituality is also important to me. Not fanatical, but I need to feel at peace whether I'm up and running or relaxing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico is always my first choice as I enjoy the weather, the ocean and of course the beaches. I like walking in NYC as there is always so much to do there and such a great variety of cultures and ethnicities. Cuban and Indian food is a favorite!

Favorite things

This is difficult.. I have lots of favorite things, some that I treasure, others that I just keep for sentimental reasons. Like antique cars, country cruising, wine tasting.. I can go on and on.

For fun

I love the company of family and friends. I enjoy cooking, socializing and on a rainy day, a good book. Don't get me wrong... I do LOVE dining out and enjoying the company of interesting people as I am always inspired by learning about other cultures

Last read

I have become a fan of the inspirational writings of Paulo Coelho . His style is amazing as you can always relate his novel to a life experience you've had. I am trying to find some time to continue my journey into his world....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree