Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Compton, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to catch a break and find the right person for me and be happy... So I ask, where are you?

In his own words

I'm intelligent, mature, educated, responsible and pretty simple guy looking for a classy woman that I can be happy with in a relatively stress free, drama free partnership where I can evolve into a better man while I also be a mutually beneficial partner for you using my intellect and life experiences to help enhance you as a woman and balance our lives out along the way. I truly have good intentions and the utmost respect for women and looking forward to being a positive to some lovely woman out there. My hope ultimately is to bring you joy and make your life better through our companionship. I'm not a big partier or bar/club guy, but will go out every once in a while. Personally I'd rather prefer a date night at restaurant, theater, sporting event, stroll on the beach or simple night in where we can connect. Also in my down time I like volunteering and supporting causes I care about like cancer & homelessness whenever I can. When so many look down on homeless people, I empathize with them hoping God gets them out of their compromising situation somehow and makes me realize how fortunate I am to own a home and have an overall decent quality of life. Also, I'm a big time sports fan...Love watching, talking and debating sports. My favorites are basketball, baseball, football and boxing and regularly tuned in to something sports related like ESPN, NBA TV and NFL Network. Personally though, I'm truly hoping love is around the corner because I'm at a phase of life where I know I'm not getting any younger and realize without love, there will always be something missing and a big void in life. So maybe the right person for me will come along eventually. So that's all I've got for now. Thanks a bunch for taking time to find out a little more about me. Hopefully we'll find each other very soon and best wishes to you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

For eating, hotspots I like are PF Chang's, Cheesecake Factory, and Houston's. Chilling on beach for peace and tranquility Travel wise like Vegas, Turks and Caicos and hopefully will go to more fantasy islands down the road


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorites movies are Coming To America and 42 Jackie Robinson movie comes to mind as well. I like Martin, Fresh Prince and Family Matters are favorite TV shows For music, feeling R and B the most, also like rap and a little bit of gospel...

For fun

Watching and Attending Sporting Events, Playing Baskeball, Chilling on the beach for relaxation, peace and tranquility



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral