Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fernley, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Newly single, looking for some fun. Friends possibly more.

In his own words

Well, erm.... To sum it up is rather simple, im easy going, get along with just about anyone, and enjoy joking around. I have a career, a house, and a car. So with that said im not looking for a sugar momma. I would simply like to meet people in the area and make friends. If a relationship beyond friends grew then awesome, if not friends are awesome as well. I enjoy fishing, spending time with my daughter and I still have my stepson from my previous marriage involved in my life. So basically if you cant accept that well, need I say more ;) . Did I mention I can be blunt? I guess I am the type who enjoys listening and taking in what they say. For the most part I can view conversations, scenario's, and just about anything from all sorts of angles. I guess that can be a strong point about me. I don't like liers, dont like lying, dont appreciate lots of drama, and don't like cheaters. I am honest, sincere, and loyal as well. I just recently started to play golf, I guess you can call it FORD! Ya, im not really a good golfer, but I try and im learning. I used to bowl non stop, so I do enjoy that. My idea person to meet is someone just easy to talk to, funny, can take a joke, and even crack some as well. I am working on trying to lose weight, I guess you could say im not really heavyset, but I do have a belly which will soon go away if I can reduce my soda habbits. If your the type of person who is down for whatever than I might be the person you would want to meet.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I honestly don't have any since I am new to having time to try something, Care to help :)

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, exspecially action comedies like "Rush Hour" or "Bad Boys" for instance. I do enjoy watching TV shows as well, mostly those that are funny or they make you think a little like CSI or something similar. Bowling, Play pool and etc.

For fun

For fun I enjoy just about anything, dinner, movies, chatting, enjoying a nice cocktail. I used to go bowling a lot, thinking of getting back into it again. I enjoy playing pool and fishing as well. Just about anything can keep me entertained.

Last read

To be honest, I do not get excited about reading. I find it to be the least entertaining thing to do. So the last thing I read was probably an email related to work or a bill, hey atleast im honest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not to envolved in going to church or anything, but dont mind if you are. Maybe it would tempt me to go.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference