Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sahuarita, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Life is what YOU make it! You're in control of your happiness and I firmly believe, Happiness is a choice!

In her own words

I'm a very confident and positive person who always enjoys life. I believe life is meant to be lived meaningfully and with purpose. I'm looking for a friend and eventually in time a partner, who is intelligent, energetic, fun and confident! I'm not someone who is into drama or baggage, so please don't look my way if you think you might have it in your life. I'm also not looking for just another pretty face! I want to be able to have intellectually indepth conversations about this world we live in! I also enjoy being around people who have a great sense of humor. I enjoy laughing and watching comedies, especially with Steve Carrell! The person that I see myself with knows how to have fun and enjoys the outdoors, and is really good with kids. I'm known to be the rock in my family and am a very emotionally stable as my partner must be as well. I don't get easily frazzled during difficult moments in life and think quickly on my feet! (Hence the military background and School Administrator career). If you're recently single and are looking to sow your wild oats, don't look my way either. While everyone has been there at some point, so I completely understand, I'm not there now. I'm ready to settle down in the distant future with Mr.Right, who is a friend and partner. I wish you all the best in your wild journey. For fun, I enjoy going to museums, art galleries and fine dining. I also love theatre, and films but don't get me wrong, I also love the outdoors and playing in the dirt. I'm a self-professed tomboy, but also know how to be a classy lady. I enjoy traveling when the opportunity presents itself and learning about different cultures and food. I also love water sports, and trying new adventures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I have an adorable little wire-haired dachshund named Nena. She's a very sweet little lap dog who loves to cuddle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy museums, art galleries, movies, plays and just sightseeing whenever possible.


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I LOVE trying different types of ethnic foods. I enjoy eating Thai, Mexican, Indian, and Cajun food! Spicy is my favorite!

For fun

I'm very family oriented so what I do for fun usually involves my kids. Sooo it's usually child-friendly activities. I do, however, look forward to alone time among the adults every so often to remind myself that I'm not just a mom but a woman too!

Last read

"The Buddha and the Borderline"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Puerto Rican but raised by my stepdad who is VERY Italian! So I really appreciate testing my senses with various foods.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and a spiritual person but I don't believe in imposing my beliefs onto others.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral