Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-39

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker

In her own words

Where to start........ adverturous, unique, dedicated, charismatic, direct, funny...the list goes on and on. I grew up in Los Gatos, CA and then moved to Stockton CA, to attend UOP. I graduated with a BA in Mass Conmunications with a emphasis in European architectual studies in Prague, Bratislava, Cesky Krumlov, Hungary, Germany, Austria and Poland. After I graduated I moved to Brooklyn, New York just to live and release the wild side. After 3 years of soul serching, I moved back to Los Gatos due to a job opportunity. It's now been 5 years and I'm seeking a change and Denver has everything to offer. !I'm that younger sister all older brothers had to pay close attention to when his friends were over in high school. Not that he didn't trust me, he couldn't trust them. I love to tell jokes and make people laugh. No topic scares me when engaging in conversations. My father is responsible for where my sense of humor came from because he would drive me to school with Howard Stern on the radio- I should have been wearing ear muffs. I was raised in a family full of dentists but decided to break that pattern. Smiling and clean teeth are crucial! I'm looking for a smart, easy going, loyal, witty guy to show me places, restaurants, comedy shows, wine tasting.....etc. If you play World of War Craft, I'm sorry it's a HUGE pet peeve. You have to be driven in life, and not judge too harshly on others faults or weaknesses (besides World of War Craft). Overall, I want someone to snuggle with on a cold Sunday night by a fire, doing laundry together, ordering take out, drinking wine, and watching a game or movie.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Puggle, Jack Russell Terrier and a yellow Nape Amazon Parrot. However, I just moved from California and had to leave them behind with my family until after the winter is over.

Favorite hot spots

Whistler, Seattle, Cabo San Lucas, Nice, Monaco, Cornwall, New York, Concerts, Employees Only Bar and Lil Frankies in New York, Balthazar, Art Galleries, Central Park, Casinos, Boating, food and wine festivals, Pebble Beatch at&t golf tournament.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Spending time w/friends and Family. Film Noir. I'm a movie buff- be warned. Listen to Mogwai, Sigur Ros, Beach House, Depechmode, Kings of Leon, Rilo Kiley, Led Zeppelin, Calvin Harris, Interpol. Watch Barrett Jackson car auctions, FX (The League).

For fun

Watch films, wine tasting, walking my dog., dining out and trying all sort of foods, cooking, comedy clubs, traveling, snorkeling, laying out and listening to music, going to concernts, traveling, dog sledding, road trips.

Last read

Desert Flower, Biographys: Wallis Simpson, King Henry the VIII, Edie Sedgwick, Jim Morrison. Travel Magazines, Cook Books. Audio tapes on road trips, Book of Birthdays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, German, Russian, Portuguese- azore islands.
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My mother's side of the family is Jewish and my dad's family is Catholic. In a nut shell- my life could be compared to Seinfeld.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, French, Portuguese, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Pacific Charles University Abroad